Thanks


Thanks to those beautiful people who helped with the research of this discography.

Bill Entwistle <ent@prairienet.org>

Yoshiki Hashimoto <r-kirka@bnn-net.or.jp>

John Kruth

Gerard Lewis <glewis@netaxs.com>

Lenny Mazel <LMAZE2@aol.com>

Sandeep Mehta <smehta@kwela.nynexst.com>

Gregory Nipper <gnipper@creighton.edu>

Mitch Bebel Stargrove <mstargrove@igc.apc.org>

Robert Stubenrauch <rojac@styria.co.at>

Joe Habao Texidor <jtexidor@igs.net>

Karoly Vladar <vladar@power.szfki.kfki.hu>

Dennis Whitling <dwhit@telusplanet.net>

The All-Music Guide

Rutgers Institute of Jazz Studies