Thanks


Thanks to those beautiful people who helped with the research of this chronology.

<Phillyjoeg@aol.com>
Chris Amberger 
Jan Arnet 
Johs Bergh 
Roger Bennett <jazzer@mailcity.com>
Vincent Bessières 
Harvey Bloomfield
Steven C. Bowie <sbowie@gte.net>
Kevin Bresnahan 
Noal Cohen 
Graham Connah 
William R. Damm
Bill Dennehy <Wdenn82157@aol.com>
William B. Fielder
Peter Friedman 
Don Giller <donz5@aol.com>
John Goodchild <jajg@ihug.co.nz>
Geoff Gray <gdgray@vnet.ibm.com>
Sid Gribetz
John Hasselback
Kees Hazevoet
Peter Keepnews
Carl-Bernhard Kjelstrup, Jr.
Hans Koert
Annie Kuebler 
Mark Ladenson 
Sam Linde <sljarb@hotmail.com>
Derek Martin 
Russ Musto
Chuck Nessa 
Tosiyuki Nomoto
Torstein Nybø
Agustín Pérez
Peter Pullman
Bo Räftegård <bo.raftegard@karlstad.se>
Pete Ramee <pramee@ids.net>
Ed Rhodes, Jr.
Phil Schaap
David Schnitter <DSchnitter@aol.com>
Heinrich Smejkal <Heinrich.Smejkal@omv.com>
Ray Stadt <ATCJazz@aol.com>
Jim Szabo <jim.szabo@mciworld.com>
Neil Tesser
Stewart Turnbull <Stue@stompin.freeserve.co.uk>
Bertrand Überall 
Bobby Watson 
Jack Woker 
Dmitry Zhukov-Gelfand <dzgdds@surfree.com>

Rutgers Institute of Jazz Studies